top of page

WHO WE ARE

Giftings Tours Team
About us.

Giftings Tours understands your travel needs and every detail is looked into, to provide you with a smooth experience.

We help you select the kind of trip that you want globally, you also get to choose between a private or public trip weather you want to do solo, family, friends, school groups and other groups, we've got you.  With us you get to choose your own destination, travel dates, pick up point and more. 

Giftings Tours was officially established in 2019 March 26.  

4 REASONS TO BOOK WITH US:

Expert Travel Knowledge
 
Tailor-Made Holidays
 
Global Reach
 
100%  Money Protected

Team

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

Giftings Tours Consultant

Position:
Consultant & Tour Guide
Email:

mhlonishwa@giftingstours.co.za

Mhlonishwa Shabangu

IMG_7795 copy_edited.jpg

Position:
Consultant & Tour Guide
Email:

sonke@giftingstours.co.za

Makhosonke Dlamini

301501084_2587411908060395_1761809234114675760_n_edited.jpg

Position:
Consultant & Sales 
Email:

ziyanda@giftingstours.co.za

Ziyanda Nxumalo

309242280_1073212063380613_81YT683334421

Position:
Chauffeur
Email:

mpendulo@giftingstours.co.za

Mpendulo Ndzabandzaba

IMG_7915_edited.jpg

Position:
Presenter & Tour Guide
Email:

lwandile@giftingstours.co.za

Lwandile Nxumalo

Giftings Tours Photographer

Position:
Videographer & Photographer
Email:

nkanyiso@giftingstours.co.za

Nkanyiso Njara

20230409_182412 copy_edited.jpg

Position:
Consultant & Tour Guide
Email:

samkelo@giftingstours.co.za

Samkelo Dlamini

bottom of page